Movendos team is an exceptional combination of both coaching and technology skills. The team has solid understanding of the health and wellness domain and has background also in scientific research and international business. When this is combined to brave visions, curious spirit and urge to make the world a better place, we form an interesting and formidable player in the field of health and well-being.

Human to human technology, as we like to say it.

Koko tiimi - ver2

Our team

Paula Mäkeläinen
Customers, communication

paula.makelainen@movendos.com, +358 50 405 9940
In-2C-34px-R

Toni Peltovako
Customers & development

toni.peltovako@movendos.com, +358 50 345 1049
In-2C-34px-R

Petteri Paakkunainen
Coaching services, business development

petteri.paakkunainen@movendos.com, +358 50 465 4299
In-2C-34px-R

Arto Leppisaari
Managing director 

arto.leppisaari@movendos.com, +358 50 5117305  In-2C-34px-R

Hannu Nieminen
Research and science

hannu.nieminen@movendos.com, +358 50 483 5824
In-2C-34px-R

Carlos Peréz-Blanco
Software development

carlos.perez@movendos.com, +358 40 143 7703
In-2C-34px-R

Andres Ledesma
Software development

andres.ledesma@movendos.com, +358 50 3014237
In-2C-34px-R

Hannu Mikkola
Technology & sw development

hannu.mikkola@movendos.com, +358 50 483 5237
In-2C-34px-R

Advisors

Anna-Mari Lahtinen

Licensed Medical Specialist in General Practice and a long-term professional of health and wellbeing. Anna-Mari has strong experience as a head of occupational health, safety and well-being in two international technology companies on global level. She has also worked as a doctor of health education, rehabilitation and occupational health. She wants to develop preventive services to increase individual wellbeing based on one’s daily life and individual needs.

Harri Helajärvi                                                         

Doctor of Medical Science, clinician, researcher and an enthusiastic spokesperson for health and wellbeing. Harri combines research data, clinical work and his strong professional background to help improving human wellbeing and health. He is energized by people and culture in different forms.

.